EDITEUR DU SITE INTERNET


Dénomination sociale de l’éditeur : KYOSK
Statut de la société : Société par actions simplifiée
Numéro d'immatriculation: 12323100
Capital social : €50,00
Siège social : 17 Evangelist Road, London NW5 1UA, UK
Adresse électronique : shaheen@kyosk.co

Représentant légal : Shaheen Javid, CEO
Nom du Directeur de la publication : Shaheen Javid, CEO

Le Site Web est hébergé par : Shopify Inc., 126 York St., Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 5T5, Canada.

PROTECTION DES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE


Le Site Web et chacun des éléments qui le compose, et notamment les textes, articles, lettres d’informations, communiqués, présentations, brochures, illustrations, photographies, programmes informatiques, animations, etc., sont la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de KYOSK à l’exception des marques de tiers qui pourraient être citées.

L’Utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à reproduire, représenter, modifier, traduire et/ou adapter, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, le Site Web et chacun des éléments qui le composent, ni reproduire ou représenter de telles traductions, adaptations et modifications, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, sans l’accord préalable écrit de KYOSK.

DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES


Le Site Web est accessible 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24 sous réserve des interruptions nécessaires aux opérations techniques de maintenance, d’entretien et de mise à jour que KYOSK jugerait utile d’effectuer.

Chaque Utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait des informations fournies à partir du Site Web et KYOSK ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tous dommages directs ou indirects découlant de l’utilisation de ces informations par l’Utilisateur.

Les Utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à créer un lien hypertexte vers le Site Web et/ou une page quelconque du Site Web et/ou d’un fichier s’y trouvant sans l’accord préalable et exprès de KYOSK.

WEBSITE EDITOR


KYOSK LTD is incorporated under the Companies Act 2006 as a private company limited by shares, and the situation of its registered office is in England and Wales.

KYOSK Ltd.
Registration number: 12323100
Address: 17 Evangelist Road, London NW5 1UA, UK
Email address: shaheen@kyosk.co

Legal representative: Shaheen Javid, CEO
Director of the publication: Shaheen Javid, CEO 

WEBSITE HOSTING COMPANY


Shopify Inc., 126 York St., Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 5T5, Canada.

PROTECTION OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


The Web Site and each constituent element thereof and, in particular, the next articles, newsletters, press releases, presentations, brochures, illustrations, photographs, software programs, animation, etc. are KYOSK’s exclusive intellectual property with the exception of third-party trademarks which may be referenced.

The User is not authorized to reproduce, perform, modify, translate and/or adapt, whether in whole or in part, for consideration or free-of-charge, the Web Site or any constituent element thereof nor reproduce or perform such translations, adaptations and modifications, whether in whole or in part, for consideration or free-of-charge, without KYOSK’s prior written authorization.

MISCELLANEOUS


The Website is available 7 days/week, 24 hours/day, subject to any interruptions required for any maintenance or updating KYOSK may deem useful.

Users are responsible for the use made of the information provided on this Website and KYOSK disclaims any and all liability for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the reliance made on such information.

Users are not authorized to create hypertext links to the Web Site and/or to any page whatsoever of the Web Site and/or file contained therein without KYOSK’s express prior consent.